Hello !
Erm, sch start today at 8.25
hmm... i manage to reach sch on time.
if i din get up that 197 bus, i will be late for sch !!
Somemore no buses liao! =.=
Sianz... every morning this will happen !
Next time i shall wake early and go sch.
LOL i try...
Hmm.... now i doing nothing...
Maybe going play icytower.
I want win someone !!!LOL
Nothing to say le.. byebyes
No comments:
Post a Comment